Open Inspection

Properties Open for Inspection on Wednesday 28 February

35/243 Boundary Street, Rainbow Bay
For Sale: Best offers by the 19th of March at 12 QLD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • Wednesday 28th February
    02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
6 Jalibah Avenue, Tweed Heads
For Sale: Expressions of Interest closing Feb 29th at 12pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • Wednesday 28th February
    05:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Thursday 29 February

33A Simpson Drive, Bilambil Heights
For Sale: Best offers by the 14th of March at 12noon
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • Thursday 29th February
    04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Friday 1 March

35/243 Boundary Street, Rainbow Bay
For Sale: Best offers by the 19th of March at 12 QLD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • Friday 01st March
    01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Saturday 2 March

1/2-4 Boundary Lane, Tweed Heads
For Sale: Best offers by 12th of March 1pm NSW / 12pm QLD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • Saturday 02nd March
    12:30 PM - 01:00 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Tuesday 5 March

33A Simpson Drive, Bilambil Heights
For Sale: Best offers by the 14th of March at 12noon
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • Tuesday 05th March
    09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
35/243 Boundary Street, Rainbow Bay
For Sale: Best offers by the 19th of March at 12 QLD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • Tuesday 05th March
    02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Thursday 7 March

35/243 Boundary Street, Rainbow Bay
For Sale: Best offers by the 19th of March at 12 QLD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • Thursday 07th March
    02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
33A Simpson Drive, Bilambil Heights
For Sale: Best offers by the 14th of March at 12noon
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • Thursday 07th March
    04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Properties Open for Inspection on Friday 8 March

19/180 Marine Parade, Rainbow Bay
For Sale: $1,595,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • Friday 08th March
    02:00 PM - 02:30 PM